The 5th Annual Unmask a Cure Gala (via Lymenaide)

Buy your tickets now!!!

The 5th Annual Unmask a Cure Gala I'm really excited to be going to the 5th annual Turn the Corner Unmask a Cure Gala on November 3rd. I've never been to a Gala or anything like it before. I feel like I'm going to Prom for grown-ups and a good cause. Well almost, I'm sure there will be no binge drinking before the event or the after parties mom's and dad's worry about. Last week while my in-laws were here my mother-in-law helped me make my dress for the big event. to be honest, s … Read More

via Lymenaide

Leave a Reply

