Avril Lavigne opens up about her illness!

Music Row Girl

Remember how Avril Lavigne has an undisclosed illness?

958569-avril-lavigne

Well now she’s letting the cat out of the bag and telling us what it is!

I’ve been wondering for months why Avril has practically been in hiding and why she’s been so secretive with what illness she’s been dealing with.

Well there’s no need for any of us to wonder anymore, because Miss Lavigne has now told us that the “undisclosed health issues” she’s been dealing with is Lyme disease.

AL said the following about her illness: “I felt like I couldn’t breathe, I couldn’t talk and I couldn’t move. I thought I was dying. I had complete weakness and fatigue. One night I tried to brush my teeth on the tour bus and couldn’t even stand. There were definitely times I couldn’t shower for a full week because I could barely stand. It felt like having all your life sucked out of you.”

View original post 363 more words

Leave a Reply

