**LymieMom Meeting CANCELED** 1/24/16 

 ❄️☃❄️☃❄️☃❄️☃❄️☃❄️☃❄️

        

Sadly due to the Blizzard of 2016 this past weekend I will be CANCELING our meeting today in Quakertown, PA at Panera Bread. We have a long driveway and sadly our plow guy to get us out won’t be here in time. Plus with the almost 30 inches we got in my area I would prefer none of us take the chance of being on the roads and getting hurt since I know most of this region got hit hard.

I will most likely be rescheduling for March sometime. Only because my February Weekends are already booked up with Birthdays and other Social Events. If anything changes though and I’m able to schedule something for February I will update you all. You can find the links to our Group Here on Facebook⬇️

LymieMoms January Meeting-CANCELED
LymieMom Social Group-UPDATES
LymieMom-SUPPORT GROUP

Have a wonderful rest of the weekend being snowed in and stay safe Ladies & Mama Friends!
~Alison 

Leave a Reply

