Come join us at our next LymieMom’s Meeting! 3/20/16

Once again we will be trying to have another LymieMoms Social Lunch at Panera Bread. January’s meeting got canceled due to the Big Snow Storm so hopefully with Spring right around the corner we won’t have to reschedule this meeting too!

This meeting will be held in the same town and same place as originally planned, Quakertown, PA, at the Panera Bread. Come out for some great conversation, good food, support and make some new friendships too. All Moms with Lyme, Kids who have it, those expecting or trying to get pregnant, or just those Ladies who would like to join us to learn more. Grandmother’s who’s grandkids who have it are welcome as well. We just ask that you leave your children at home so that us Mom’s can focus on each other. I will be scheduling a Day with our kids to meet when the weather gets warmer.

This is the address where it will be held if you dont have a Facebook Page or Twitter Account which is where I usually update about these Monthly Meetings.

Address: Panera Bread, Quakertown PA

Official Panera Bread Website

You can find more updates here on Our Facebook Pages and Twitter

LymieMoms Social Group of PA/NJ/DE (Facebook)

LymieMomsUnite Support Group  (Facebook)

LymeAWAY! Page (Facebook)

LymeAWAY Twitter

 LymieMomsUnite Twitter 

 

Also, I’ve had many other Ladies and Mom’s sad that they can not make these Meetings because they are in another State and County. My hope for this group is to expand it into other States as well, however there is only one of me and I can not be in every state possible. What I’m asking is for anyone who has interest in becoming a “LymieMom Host” in your own town please contact me. There is not a lot of responsibility either if you are not completely 100% sure you can physically do this. Even if you find someone else in your area who would like to do it as well, you can have two people running it and switch off running the monthly meetings. I have no problem with that. So if you have any interest or know anyone who may have them contact me at my email Lymeaway77@gmail.com 

Thank you~Alison

Leave a comment